O Instagram dos boys magias do clipe ‘Dois’ (cover de ‘Boys’, da Charli XCX)

É o Instagram dos boys que vocês quererem, @?!

É o Instagram que você quer, @?!

Agus Tojar (@_agus)
Alex Trevelin (@alextrevelin)
Alencar Reinhold (@alencarreinhold)
Arrigo Araujo (@arrigo_as)
Caco Baptista (@caco.bapt)
Carz Fil (@carzfil)
Danilo Alves (@danilojalves)
Ella (@podeserella)
Edu e Fih (@divadepressao)
Felipe Teotonio (@theos_dj)
Guilherme Kozinharski (@guilhermekozinharski)
Giancarlo Godone (@dipasgodone)
Ian Okamoto (@ianokamoto)
Junão Fontolan (@junaofontolan)
João Hannuch (@joaohannuch)
Jairo Pereira (@jairopereiramutum)
Jorge Neto (@ojorgeneto)
Marcos Mortara (@madmortz)
Leonado Azevedo (@eileo)
Lucas Castilho (@ciumento)
Luiz Basualdo (@luizbasualdo)
Paulo Fonte (@paulofonte)
Pablo Oliveira (@pabloliveira_wm)
Raphael Real (@raphareall)
Thum Thompson (@thum)
Tiago Squitch (@tiagosquitch)
Rodrigo Doki (@rodrigodoki)
Samuel Gomes (@samukgomes4)
Seelky (@seelky)
Vini Uehara (@viuehara)

DOIS versão brasileira de Boys (Charli XCX) – Spotify https://goo.gl/k9xR6n

Direção Artística: Vini Uehara
Direção Geral e Direção de Fotografia: Juily Manghirmalani, Luiz Guilherme Moura
Produção: Juily Manghirmalani, Luiz Guilherme Moura , Vini Uehara
Platô: Aimê Uehara, Bia Duarte
Assistência de Fotografia: Bárbara Policarpo, Beatriz Moura, Jaque Santos
Edição: Juily Manghirmalani, Luiz Guilherme Moura, Vini Uehara
Beleza: Gabrise Fiordelisio
Styling: Vini Uehara
Making of: Felipe Rufino
Agradecimentos: Gal Oppido e equipe, Mariana Moura.

Listen to Vini’s songs on Spotify goo.gl/PRT14B

Vini Uehara
Instagram/ Viuehara
Facebook/ Viniuehara
twitter/ Viniuehara
www.viniuehara.com.br
Info@viniuehara.com.br


Só pra ter nos autos, “Boys”, da Charli XCX:

I was busy thinking ‘bout boys
Boys, boys
I was busy dreaming ‘bout boys
Boys, boys (XCX)
Head is spinning thinking ‘bout boys
I need that bad boy to do me right on a Friday
And I need that good one to wake me up on a Sunday
That one from work can come over on Monday night
I want ‘em all
I want ‘em all
And when they finally leave me I’m all alone, but
I’m looking down and my girls are blowing my phone up
Them twenty questions, they asking me where I’m at
Didn’t hit ‘em back
I’m sorry that I missed your party
I wish I had a better excuse like
“I had to trash the hotel lobby”
But I was busy thinking ‘bout boys
Boys, boys
I was busy dreaming ‘bout boys
Boys, boys
Head is spinning thinking ‘bout boys
In every city I got one with different ringtones
Flying from LA all the way to Puerto Rico
My girls are calling me asking me where I’m at
Didn’t hit ‘em back
I’m sorry that I missed your party
I wish I had a better excuse like
But I can’t even lie, you got me
I was busy thinking ‘bout boys
Boys, boys
I was busy dreaming ‘bout boys
Boys, boys
Head is spinning thinking ‘bout boys
Don’t be mad, don’t be mad at me (no, no, no, no)
Darling, I can’t stop it
Even if I wanted
Don’t be mad, don’t be mad at me (no, no, no, no)
Missed what you were saying
I was miles away, yeah
Don’t be mad, don’t be mad, not like I had a choice
I was busy thinking ‘bout boys
Boys, boys
I was busy dreaming ‘bout boys
Boys, boys
I was busy thinking ‘bout boys (boys)
Boys (boys), boys (boys)
I was busy dreaming ‘bout boys (dreaming ‘bout boys)
Boys, boys (oh)
Head is spinning thinking ‘bout boys

Anúncios